Ol' Dirty Releases Two New Songs

Rapper OL' DIRTY BASTARD has released two songs to American radio - a week after his discharge from a mental hospital.

The GOT YOUR MONEY rapper, who now goes by the name DIRT McGIRT, was released on 2 May (03), after serving two years in prison for felony drug possession charges.

ODB has released WELCOME HOME featuring NICOLE WRAY and a remake of KRS-ONE's SOUND OF DA POLICE, featuring BEANIE SIGEL and PEEDI CRAKK.

The rapper has not set a release date for his upcoming, yet-to-be-titled, album - but he already has a wish list.

He says, "I'm looking forward to my man 50 (CENT), you know what I'm sayin', and JAY-Z, GHOSTFACE, you know, MARIAH CAREY."

14/05/2003 02:07


Tags: Ol Dirty Bastard - Krs-One - Beanie Sigel - Jay Z - Ghostface - Mariah Carey


More Ol Dirty Bastard

Eazy-E And ODB Holograms Take Over Rock The Bells 2013 [Video]

Rock The Bells festival kicked off this weekend in Los Angeles and saw the return of two hip-hop legends, Eazy- E and ODB. Yes, they...

Ol' Dirty Bastard and Eazy-E To Play 'Rock The Bells' In Hologram Form

Ol' Dirty Bastard and Eazy-E (aka Russell Jones and Eric Wright) will play Rock The Bells, it has been confirmed. We know what you’re saying,...



Ol Dirty Bastard Newsletter

Subscribe to this news alert service to receive news and reviews on Ol Dirty Bastard

Unsubscribe | Unsubscribe All