Nelly Pictures - Gallery Page 3

depart Mastro's Steakhouse after having dinner - Wednesday 3rd October 2012

T, I and Nelly
T, I and Nelly
T, I and Nelly
T, I and Nelly
T, I and Nelly
T, I and Nelly

The CW Celebrates 'The Next' And Mentor Joe Jonas' Birthday at Perch - Wednesday 15th August 2012

Nelly

promote their show 'The Next' at The Grove on entertainment news show 'Extra'. Joe was also celebrating his birthday and was presented with a Daniel Craig cake. - Wednesday 15th August 2012

hosts a night at 1OAK nightclub inside the Mirage Hotel and Casino - Sunday 27th May 2012

Hip Hop artist Nelly returns to Chateau Nightclub and Gardens at Paris Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 7th January 2012

celebrates his birthday with a post fight party at TAO nightclub inside The Venetian Resort and Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Saturday 12th November 2011

BET Hip Hop Awards 2011 at the Atlanta Civic Center - Inside - Atlanta, Georgia - Saturday 1st October 2011

BET Hip Hop Awards 2011 at the Atlanta Civic Center - Arrivals - Atlanta, Georgia - Saturday 1st October 2011

Nelly walks the red carpet at Chateau Nightclub and Gardens at Paris Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, Nevada - Friday 2nd September 2011

BET Awards '11 held at the Shrine Auditorium - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 26th June 2011

Nelly the dog, playing with one of Nicole Snooki Polizzi's toys outside the pizza shop the pizza shop the Jersey Shore cast members have been working at all summer. - Florence, Italy - Tuesday 14th June 2011

Nicole Snooki Polizzi - Florence, Italy - Monday 6th June 2011

Jenni JWoww Farley - Florence, Italy - Monday 6th June 2011

Pictured: The Florence Curiosity Shop - Florence, Italy - Friday 17th June 2011

- Florence, Italy - Monday 6th June 2011

Nelly