Neil Patrick Harris Pictures

2015 NBC Upfront Presentation - New York New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

Neil Patrick Harris
Mariska Hargitay and Neil Patrick Harris

NBC 2015 Upfront at Radio City Music Hall - New York City New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris

2013 Los Angeles Food & Wine Festival - "Festa Italiana With Giada De Laurentiis" Opening Night - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 23rd August 2013

"An Evening" Benefiting The L.A. Gay & Lesbian Center - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 21st March 2013

2013 Los Angeles Food & Wine Festival - "Festa Italiana With Giada De Laurentiis" Opening Night_Inside - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 23rd August 2013

The King and I Opening Party Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Friday 17th April 2015

It Shoulda Been You Opening Party - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 14th April 2015

It Shoulda Been You Opening - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 14th April 2015

Lena Hall's final performance in Hedwig and the Angry Inch - New York City New York United States - Sunday 5th April 2015

LGBT Community Center Annual Dinner - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Thursday 2nd April 2015

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Friday 20th March 2015

The 87th Annual Oscars - Red Carpet Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd February 2015

GRAMMY Awards 2015 - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 8th February 2015

Oscar nominees luncheon - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 2nd February 2015

Made in NY Awards - Brooklyn New York United States - Monday 10th November 2014

Neil Patrick Harris

Neil Patrick Harris Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS