Neil Patrick Harris Pictures

The Tenth Annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic - Jersey City New Jersey United States - Sunday 4th June 2017

David Burtka and Neil Patrick Harris
David Burtka and Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris

Walt Disney Family Museum 2nd Annual Fundraising Gala - Anaheim California United States - Tuesday 1st November 2016

Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris

Global Citizen Festival 2016 - New York New York United States - Saturday 24th September 2016

Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris
Neil Patrick Harris

2016 Tony Awards - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Monday 13th June 2016

Neil Patrick Harris

The Color Purple Opening Night Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Friday 11th December 2015

Launch of Target Wonderland event - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 7th December 2015

CNN Heroes: An All-Star Tribute - New York United States - Tuesday 17th November 2015

God's Love We Deliver Golden Hearts Awards - New York New York United States - Thursday 15th October 2015

God's Love We Deliver Golden Heart Awards gala - New York New York United States - Friday 16th October 2015

God's Love We Deliver Golden Heart Awards gala - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 15th October 2015

2015 NBCUniversal's press tour - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 13th August 2015

The King and I Opening Party Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Friday 17th April 2015

It Shoulda Been You Opening Party - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 14th April 2015

Neil Patrick Harris

Neil Patrick Harris Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.