Naya Rivera Pictures

Naya Rivera shops at Bel Bambini - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 26th May 2015

Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera
Naya Rivera

Next Generation's 2nd Annual UNICEF Masquerade Ball - Arrivals - Hollywood California United States - Friday 31st October 2014

Naya Rivera

Brian Bowen Smith's WILDLIFE Show Hosted By Casamigos Tequila - West Hollywood California United States - Thursday 23rd October 2014

16th Annual InStyle and Warner Bros. Golden Globe After Party - Arrivals - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 12th January 2015

16th Annual InStyle and Warner Bros. Golden Globe afterparty - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 12th January 2015

Naya Rivera does last minute grocery shopping at Gelson's before ringing in the new year - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 31st December 2014

Naya Rivera out and about in West Hollywood - United Kingdom - Monday 1st December 2014

UNICEF's Next Generation's 2nd Annual UNICEF Masquerade Ball - Hollywood California United States - Friday 31st October 2014

Naya Rivera leaving a laser hair removal appointment - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 3rd September 2014

Naya Rivera talks to the LAPD - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th August 2014

Naya Rivera is dressed business ready - Beverly Hills California United States - Wednesday 13th August 2014

Celebrities arrive for the Justin Timberlake concert - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 12th August 2014

Naya Rivera goes to a nail salon - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 28th July 2014

People's Choice Awards - Press Room - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 8th January 2014

Marie Claire' Fresh Faces' party - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 8th April 2014

Naya Rivera

Naya Rivera Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS