Myleene Klass Pictures - Gallery Page 33

O2 Silver Clef Awards 2010 held at the London Hilton, Park Lane - Arrivals - London, England - Friday 2nd July 2010

Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass
Myleene Klass

Celebrities leaving Elton John's White Tie and Tiara Ball - Windsor, England - Thursday 24th June 2010

Myleene Klass and Elton John
Myleene Klass and Elton John

Guests attend Elton John's White Tie and Tiara Ball - London, England - Thursday 24th June 2010

Cannes International Film Festival 2010 - Day 7 - De Grisogono Dinner Party - Arrivals held at Hotel du Cap Eden Roc - Cannes, France - Tuesday 18th May 2010

the Chopard 150th Anniversary Party - Arrivals at Palm Beach, Pointe Croisette during the 63rd Annual Cannes Film Festival - Cannes, France - Monday 17th May 2010

Classical BRIT Awards at Royal Albert Hall - Departures - London, England - Thursday 13th May 2010

The Classical Brit Awards 2010 at the Royal Albert Hall. - London, England - Thursday 13th May 2010

leaving a hotel after a photoshoot - London, England - Thursday 1st April 2010

during a photoshoot in Mayfair - London, England - Thursday 1st April 2010

Photocall in Hollywood at the Roosevelt Hotel, ahead of her covering the 82nd Annual Oscars for 'CNN's The Screening Room' - Hollywood, California - Saturday 6th March 2010

outside the Radio 2 studios - London, England - Thursday 25th February 2010

Hamleys' 250th Birthday Party held at Hamleys toy shop on Regents Street - Arrivals - London, England - Thursday 11th February 2010

The National TV awards 2010 (NTA's) held at the O2 centre - London, England - Wednesday 20th January 2010

National Television Awards held at the O2 Arena. - London, England - Wednesday 20th January 2010

British Fashion Awards held at the Royal Courts of Justice - Outside Arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 9th December 2009

Myleene Klass

Myleene Klass Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS