Morgan Freeman Pictures

New York premiere of 'Ted 2' - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 24th June 2015

Morgan Freeman and grandaughter Alexis
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman and Alexis Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman and Alexis Freeman

The 2015 Actors Fund Gala Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 12th May 2015

Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Michael Bloomberg, Bebe Neuwirth, Morgan Freeman, Catherine Zeta-Jones and Michael Douglas
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman
Morgan Freeman

New York premiere of '5 Flights Up' - New York City New York United States - Thursday 30th April 2015

Morgan Freeman arriving for a taping of the Jimmy Kimmel Live! - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 12th September 2014

Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF) - Toronto Ontario Canada - Friday 5th September 2014

Morgan Freeman at Madeo Restaurant in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills California United States - Wednesday 13th August 2014

Morgan Freeman at Madeo Restaurant in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills California United States - Wednesday 13th August 2014

Gene Siskel Film Center Renaissance Award - Chicago Illinois United States - Saturday 7th June 2014

CBS Television Studios SUMMER SOIREE - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 19th May 2014

2014 CBS Upfront Presentation, New York - New York New York United States - Wednesday 31st December 2008

2014 CBS Upfront Presentation, New York - New York New York United States - Wednesday 14th May 2014

CBS Upfront - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 14th May 2014

Premiere of 'Transcendence' - Outside Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 10th April 2014

Premiere Transcendence - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 11th April 2014

Premiere Of Warner Bros. Pictures And Alcon Entertainment's "Transcendence" - Westwood California United States - Friday 11th April 2014

Morgan Freeman

Morgan Freeman Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Press Quotes RSS