Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean won the award for award for Male Vocalist of the Year.

Here's a full list of the winners: 

Entertainer of the Year - GEORGE STRAIT

Male Vocalist of the Year - Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist of the Year - Miranda Lambert

Vocal Duo of the Year - Georgia Florida Line

Vocal Group of the Year - The Band Perry

The Band Perry
The Band Perry holding their awards for Vocal Group of the Year.

New Artist of the Year Presented by Kohl's - Justin Moore

Album of the Year - Same Trailer Different Park by Kacey Musgraves

Single Record of the Year - 'Mama's Broken Heart' by Miranda Lambert

Song of the Year - 'I Drive Your Truck' by Lee Brice

Video of the Year - 'Highway Don't Care' by Tim Mcgraw Featuring Taylor Swift and Keith Urban

Vocal Event of the Year - 'We Were Us' By Miranda Lambert and Keith Urban

Lee Brice
Lee Brice won Song of the Year for 'I Drive Your Truck'.