Miguel Pictures

Usher receives a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 7th September 2016

Miguel, Usher Raymond and Kelly Rowland

69th Annual Directors Guild Of America Awards - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 5th February 2017

Miguel
Miguel
Miguel

Live By Night World Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 10th January 2017

Miguel
Miguel
Miguel
Miguel
Miguel

"Live By Night" Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 10th January 2017

Miguel
Miguel

Joan Manuel Serrat, Ana Belen, Victor Manuel and Miguel Rios perform live during 'The Pleasure Is Ours' - Madrid Spain - Saturday 18th June 2016

Rock in Rio Lisboa - Day 4 - Performances - Lisbon Portugal - Saturday 28th May 2016

Celebrities at the Dodgers game - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 11th May 2016

2015 Miguel de Cervantes award ceremony at Alcala de Henares University - Madrid Spain - Saturday 23rd April 2016

The Point Honors Gala hosted by the Point Foundation - New York United States - Monday 11th April 2016

33rd Miami International Film Festival - 'My Big Night' screening - Miami Florida United States - Friday 4th March 2016

Ana Fernandez and actor Miguel Angel Munoz - Madrid Spain - Tuesday 16th February 2016

2016 Pre-GRAMMY Gala And Salute to Industry Icons Honoring Irving Azoff - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 15th February 2016

Saint Laurent - Arrivals - Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 10th February 2016

Saint Laurent - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 10th February 2016

Rihanna and The Clara Lionel Foundation Host 2nd Annual Diamond Ball - Santa Monica California United States - Thursday 10th December 2015

Miguel
Advertisement
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.