Michelle Williams Pictures - Gallery Page 10

London Fashion Week Autumn/Winter 2012 - Mulberry - Inside - Sunday 19th February 2012

Michelle Williams and London Fashion Week
Michelle Williams and London Fashion Week

83rd Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) held at the Kodak Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Sunday 27th February 2011

Michelle Williams, Academy Awards and Kodak Theatre
Michelle Williams, Academy Awards and Kodak Theatre

BAFTA Los Angeles 18th Annual Awards Season Tea Party held at the Four Seasons Hotel - Arrivals - Saturday 14th January 2012

X Factor at Fountain Studios - London, England - Saturday 3rd December 2011

The Orange British Academy Film Awards (BAFTAs) held at the Royal Opera House - Arrivals. - Sunday 12th February 2012

The 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards (Golden Globes 2012) held at The Beverly Hilton Hotel - Arrivals - Sunday 15th January 2012

AFI Fest 2011 Premiere of My Week With Marilyn held at Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Hollywood, California - Sunday 6th November 2011

, - Sunday 1st July 2012

London Fashion Week 2012 Mulberry aftershow dinner. - Sunday 19th February 2012

18th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (SAG Awards) held at The Shrine Auditorium - Red Carpet Arrivals - Sunday 29th January 2012

'The X Factor' judges, finalists and guests depart the show's studios after the live results show - London, England - Sunday 4th December 2011

London Fashion Week Autumn/Winter 2012 - Mulberry - Outside Arrivals - Sunday 19th February 2012

The 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards (Golden Globes 2012) held at The Beverly Hilton Hotel - Press Room - Sunday 15th January 2012

27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards - Outside Arrivals - Saturday 25th February 2012

Premiere Of Screen Gems' Think Like A Man held at the ArcLight Cinemas Cinerama Dome - Thursday 9th February 2012

Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS