Michelle Collins Pictures - Gallery Page 7

The Arqiva British Academy Television Awards held at the Royal Festival Hall - Departures - London United Kingdom - Monday 13th May 2013

Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins

Arqiva British Academy Television Awards - London United Kingdom - Monday 13th May 2013

Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins

The Arqiva British Academy Television Awards (BAFTA's) 2013 held at the Royal Festival Hall - Arrivals - London England United Kingdom - Sunday 12th May 2013

The Arqiva British Academy Television Awards held at the Royal Festival Hall - Arrivals - London England United Kingdom - Sunday 12th May 2013

'Beautiful Thing' Press Night - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 17th April 2013

Merabi Couture Fashion Show - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th April 2013

Celebrities outside the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 11th March 2013

Michelle Collins with a male companion - Manchester United Kingdom - Monday 4th March 2013

Michelle Collins with a male companion - Manchester United Kingdom - Monday 4th March 2013

National Television Awards 2013 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 23rd January 2013

Coronation Street leave via Euston Station - London England United Kingdom - Thursday 24th January 2013

The National Television Awards (NTA's) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 23rd January 2013

National Television Awards - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 23rd January 2013

Michelle Collins carries a takeaway Starbucks drink as she leaves the ITV studios - Tuesday 8th January 2013

Celebrities arrive at the Hilton hotel for the 'Coronation Street' Christmas party - Friday 14th December 2012

Michelle Collins

Michelle Collins Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS