Michelle Collins Pictures - Gallery Page 6

at Jonathan Shalit's 50th birthday party at The V&A. - Arrivals - Tuesday 17th April 2012

Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins

The WIE (Women: Inspiration and Enterprise) Awards - Departures - Thursday 8th March 2012

Rosario Dawson and Michelle Collins
Shaznay Lewis and Michelle Collins

London Fashion Week - Autumn/Winter 2012 - Delada - Front Row - Sunday 19th February 2012

Michelle Collins and London Fashion Week

National Television Awards held at the O2 Arena - Arrivals. - Wednesday 25th January 2012

Michelle Collins and O2 Arena
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins

outside the ITV studios - London, England - Friday 16th December 2011

Michelle Collins hides her face with a scarf as she arrives at Granada Studios. - Manchester, England - Wednesday 23rd November 2011

Katherine Kelly's 'Coronation Street' leaving party at Place Manchester - Manchester, England - Saturday 19th November 2011

BBC Children in Need dinner - Arrivals - Manchester, England - Wednesday 16th November 2011

'Coronation Street' cast arriving at the Granada studios - Manchester, England - Monday 17th October 2011

London Lifestyle Awards at the Park Plaza Riverbank - Arrivals. - London, England - Thursday 6th October 2011

Adee Phelan's New Salon launch at the Adee Phelan Salon, The Cube - Arrivals - Birmingham, England - Tuesday 27th September 2011

leaving the TV choice awards - London, England - Tuesday 13th September 2011

TVChoice Awards held at the Savoy Hotel. - London, England - Tuesday 13th September 2011

'Coronation Street' cast arriving at the Granada studios in Manchester - Manchester, England - Friday 9th September 2011

Comfort Prima High Street Fashion Awards held at the Battersea Evolution. - London, England - Thursday 8th September 2011

Michelle Collins

Michelle Collins Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS
Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.