Michelle Collins Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Michelle Collins signs her book 'This Is Me' at Easons - Dublin Ireland - Friday 11th April 2014

Michelle Collins, Sheila and Liam Byrne
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins and Natalie Leonard
Michelle Collins

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 9th April 2014

Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins
Michelle Collins

Michelle Collins launches her new book entitled 'This Is Me' - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 3rd April 2014

Michelle Collins launches her new book entitled 'This Is Me' - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 3rd April 2014

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 1st April 2014

Tesco Mum of the Year Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Saturday 23rd March 2013

Tesco Mum of the Year Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Sunday 23rd March 2014

TESCO Mum of the Year - London United Kingdom - Sunday 23rd March 2014

Tesco Mum of the Year - London United Kingdom - Sunday 23rd March 2014

The National Television Awards 2014 (NTA's) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd January 2014

Sue Johnston 70th Birthday party - Manchester United Kingdom - Saturday 7th December 2013

Sky's Women in Film and Television Awards - London United Kingdom - Friday 6th December 2013

Coronation Street Cast Members Manchester - Manchester United Kingdom - Thursday 14th November 2013

Actress Michelle Collins presents a Sunshine Coach - London United Kingdom - Friday 25th October 2013

The Pride of Britain Awards 2013 - London United Kingdom - Monday 7th October 2013

Michelle Collins

Michelle Collins Quick Links

News Pictures Quotes RSS