Michael Sheen Pictures

Screening of 'Masters Of Sex' - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 5th May 2015

Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen

Michael Sheen arriving at ABC studios - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 30th April 2015

Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen
Michael Sheen

Michael Sheen spotted jaywalking with a bad hair day - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 31st March 2015

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 9th March 2015

Sarah Silverman and Michael Sheen arrive at the 'Jimmy Kimmel Live' studios - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 5th September 2014

4th Annual Critics' Choice Television Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 19th June 2014

Soccer Aid 2014 - Manchester United Kingdom - Sunday 8th June 2014

'A Million Ways to Die in the West' world premiere - Arrivals - Westwood California United States - Friday 16th May 2014

A Million Ways To Die in the West world premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 15th May 2014

Special screening and panel discussion of Showtime's 'Masters of Sex' - Arrivals - North Hollywood California United States - Wednesday 30th April 2014

PaleyFest 2014 Masters of Sex presentation - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 24th March 2014

The 2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 2nd March 2014

2014 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Santa Monica California United States - Saturday 1st March 2014

British Academy Film Awards (BAFTA) - London United Kingdom - Sunday 16th February 2014

EE British Film Academy Awards - Afterparty arrivals at Grosvenor Hotel, London. - London United Kingdom - Sunday 16th February 2014

Michael Sheen

Michael Sheen Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS