Michael Douglas Pictures

Marvel's screening of 'Ant-Man' - New York City United States - Monday 13th July 2015

Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas

Ant-Man press conference - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th July 2015

Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas
Michael Douglas

Ant Man european premiere - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th July 2015

The European premiere of 'Ant Man' - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th July 2015

The European premiere of 'Ant Man' - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th July 2015

The European Premiere of Marvel's: "Ant-Man" - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 8th July 2015

Premiere of 'ANT-MAN' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 29th June 2015

The 2015 Actors Fund Gala Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 12th May 2015

Premiere of "Side Effects" at AMC Lincoln Square - New York NY United States - Thursday 31st January 2013

Celebs on the Carpet for Sat NIte Live - New York New York United States - Monday 16th February 2015

SNL 40th Annniversary Special - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Sunday 15th February 2015

SNL 40th Anniversary Special - 2015 - Manhattan New York United States - Monday 16th February 2015

TIFF - 'The Reach' - Premiere - Toronto Canada - Sunday 7th September 2014

Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF) - 'The Reach' - Premiere - Toronto Canada - Saturday 6th September 2014

Michael Douglas and wife Catherine together - New York New York United States - Tuesday 22nd April 2014

Michael Douglas

Michael Douglas Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS