Michael Ball Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Press night for 'From Here to Eternity' - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 23rd October 2013

Michael Ball
Michael Ball

The Nordoff Robbins Silver Clef Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th July 2013

Michael Ball

Nordof Robbins silver clef awards - London United Kingdom - Friday 4th July 2014

The Nordoff Robbins Silver Clef Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Friday 4th July 2014

Michael Ball leaving BBC Radio Two, London - London United Kingdom - Thursday 17th April 2014

Michael Ball performs at the BBC - London United Kingdom - Thursday 20th March 2014

Pride Of Britain Awards - London United Kingdom - Monday 7th October 2013

The Pride of Britain Awards 2013 - London United Kingdom - Monday 7th October 2013

Pride Of Britain Awards 2013 - London United Kingdom - Monday 7th October 2013

Pride of Britain Awards - London United Kingdom - Monday 7th October 2013

Celebrities at BBC Radio studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 29th July 2013

Nordoff Robbins O2 Silver Clef Awards held at the London Hilton Park Lane - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Friday 28th June 2013

The Olivier Awards - London United Kingdom - Sunday 28th April 2013

Celebrities at the ITV studios - London United Kingdom - Monday 25th February 2013

Whatsonstage.com Awards 2013 at the Palace Theatre - Inside - London United Kingdom - Sunday 17th February 2013

Michael Ball

Michael Ball Quick Links

News Pictures Press RSS