Mica Paris Pictures - Gallery Page 3

The opening of the Saatchi Gallery at the Duke of York's Headquarters - London, England - Tuesday 7th October 2008

Ripley's Believe It or Not! VIP Gala Event - London, England - Wednesday 3rd September 2008

Mica Paris
Mica Paris

arrives at Harper's Bazaar 'Women Of the Year' Awards - London, England - Monday 1st September 2008

Mica Paris
Mica Paris

at the BBC Jazz Awards 2008 at the Mermaid Theatre - London, England - Monday 21st July 2008

Mica Paris
Nigel Kennedy and Mica Paris
Mica Paris

JC de Castelbajac Flagship Store launch party - arrivals - London, England - Thursday 5th June 2008

Launch Party for the new Martini Rosato held at Kensington Roof Gardens - Arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 4th June 2008

performing live at the Indigo Room inside the O2 Arena. - London, England - Sunday 11th May 2008

signs copies of her new book 'Beautiful Within' at Waterstone's - London, England - Tuesday 23rd October 2007

London Black Leaders' Dinner at The Dorchester - London, England - Tuesday 28th August 2007

performing live at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club - London, England - Sunday 26th August 2007

UK premiere of 'Lipteese' at the MAC Aids Fund and Viva Glam Party held at Bloomsbury Ballroom - Arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 27th June 2007

Mica Paris performing at Ronnie Scotts jazz club - London, England - Sunday 24th June 2007

Dinner event 'Help a London Child with Capital 95.8' at Dover Street Restaurant - Arrivals - London, England - Tuesday 15th May 2007

Mica Paris

Mica Paris Quick Links

News Pictures Festival Quotes RSS
Advertisement

Popular

Monet Paris (Daughter of Mica Paris) - Priscilla Presley's son Navarone performs at The Kings Head in Hoxton with his...

Priscilla Presley's son Navarone performs at The Kings Head in Hoxton

Monet Paris (Daughter of Mica Paris) - Priscilla Presley's son Navarone performs at The Kings Head in Hoxton with his...

Mica Paris JC de Castelbajac Flagship Store launch party - arrivals London, England - 05.06.08

Mica Paris JC de Castelbajac Flagship Store launch party - arrivals London, England - 05.06.08

Artists
Actors
    Filmmakers
      Artists
      Bands
        Musicians
          Artists
          Celebrities
             
              Artists
              Interviews
                musicians & bands in the news
                  actors & filmmakers in the news
                    celebrities in the news

                      Go Back in Time using our News archive to see what happened on a particular day in the past.