Matt Lanter Pictures

23rd Annual 'A Night at Sardi's' - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 18th March 2015

Matt Lanter and Angela Lanter

6th Annual Night Of Generosity Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 6th December 2014

Matt Lanter
Matt Lanter

6th Annual 'Night of Generosity' Gala - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 5th December 2014

6th Annual Night Of Generosity - Beverly Hills California United States - Saturday 6th December 2014

6th Annual "Night of Generosity" Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 6th December 2014

Disney's Planes: Fire & Rescue L.A. Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 16th July 2014

MAXIM Hot 100 Celebration Event - West Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 10th June 2014

The Humane Society Of The United States 60th Anniversary Benefit Gala - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 30th March 2014

The 22nd A Night at Sardis benefiting the Alzheimers Association - Beverly Hills California United States - Wednesday 26th March 2014

Premiere of 'Divergent' held at the Regency Bruin Theatre - Arrivals - West Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 18th March 2014

Film Premiere of Divergent - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 19th March 2014

Premiere Of Summit Entertainment's "Divergent" - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 19th March 2014

Premiere of 'Need For Speed' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 6th March 2014

15th Annual Warner Bros And InStyle Golden Globe Awards After Party - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th January 2014

15th Annual Warner Bros and InStyle Golden Globe Awards After Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th January 2014

Matt Lanter

Matt Lanter Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film RSS