Mark Ruffalo Pictures - Gallery Page 3

66th Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th August 2014

Mark Ruffalo and Sunrise Coigney
Mark Ruffalo and Sunrise Coigney
Mark Ruffalo and Sunrise Coigney
Mark Ruffalo

filming on the set of her new movie 'Can a Song Save Your Life?' in the Lower East Side, Manhattan - Monday 9th July 2012

John Carney, Keira Knightley and Mark Ruffalo

68th Annual Golden Globe Awards held at The Beverly Hilton hotel - Press Room - Beverly Hills, California - Sunday 16th January 2011

'Begin Again' photocall - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 2nd July 2014

on the set of 'The Avengers', shooting on location in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Friday 2nd September 2011

on the set of 'The Avengers', shooting on location in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Friday 2nd September 2011

on the set of 'The Avengers', shooting on location in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Friday 2nd September 2011

arrival for the Canadian Premiere of 'The Avengers' at Scotiabank Theatre. - Monday 30th April 2012

on the set of 'The Avengers', shooting on location in Manhattan - New York City, USA - Friday 2nd September 2011

Skylight Press Night at Wyndham's Theatre - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 18th June 2014

'Begin Again' photocall - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 2nd July 2014

Celebrities at the Chiltern Firehouse - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 1st July 2014

Begin Again New York Premiere - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Wednesday 25th June 2014

The 67th Annual Cannes Film Festival - Foxcatcher - Cannes France - Monday 19th May 2014

The 67th Annual Cannes Film Festival - 'Foxcatcher' - Photocall - Cannes - Monday 19th May 2014

Mark Ruffalo

Mark Ruffalo Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS