Mariska Hargitay Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Late Show with David Letterman - New York City New York United States - Thursday 2nd October 2014

Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay

2014 Tennis U.S. Open - Flushing Meadows New York United States - Monday 8th September 2014

Peter Hermann and Mariska Hargitay
Peter Hermann and Mariska Hargitay

2014 Tennis U.S. Open - Men's Final - Celebrity Sightings - New York City New York United States - Monday 8th September 2014

2014 US Open Tennis Championships - Day 11 -Celebrity Sightings - New York City New York United States - Thursday 4th September 2014

2014 US Open Tennis Championships - Day 2 - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 26th August 2014

Mariska Hargitay arrives at Los Angeles International (LAX) airport - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 2nd August 2014

The Point Foundation Red Carpet Gala - New York City United States - Monday 7th April 2014

Mariska Hargitay Honored On The Hollywood Walk Of Fame - Hollywood California United States - Friday 8th November 2013

Mariska Hargitay Walk of Fame Star Ceremony - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 8th November 2013

JoyROCKS launch of the NO MORE PSA campaign - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 26th September 2013

NBC's 2013 fall launch party - New York United States - Monday 16th September 2013

Law and Order Filmset - Manhattan NY United States - Tuesday 20th August 2013

The Children's Museum of The East End 5th Annual Family Fair - Bridgehampton NY United States - Saturday 20th July 2013

Mariska Hargitay celebrates her cover of 'Hamptons Magazine' - East Hampton NY United States - Friday 19th July 2013

2013 Baby Buggy Bedtime Bash - New York City New York United States - Thursday 6th June 2013

Mariska Hargitay

Mariska Hargitay Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS