Mariska Hargitay Pictures

Mariska Hargitay arrives to catch flight out of Los Angeles - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 8th June 2015

Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay

2015 NBC Upfront Presentation - New York New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

Mariska Hargitay and Ice T
Mariska Hargitay
Mariska Hargitay and Neil Patrick Harris

NBC 2015 Upfront at Radio City Music Hall - New York City New York United States - Monday 11th May 2015

Mariska Hargitay's Joyful Heart Foundation Hosts Joyful Revolution Gala - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 6th May 2015

Third Annual SAY All-Star Bowling Benefit - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 13th January 2015

New York premiere of 'Penguins of Madagascar' - New York City New York United States - Sunday 16th November 2014

2014 US Open Tennis Championships - Day 2 - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 26th August 2014

2nd Annual Paleyfest New York - New York United States - Tuesday 14th October 2014

Late Show with David Letterman - New York City New York United States - Thursday 2nd October 2014

2014 Tennis U.S. Open - Men's Final - Celebrity Sightings - New York City New York United States - Monday 8th September 2014

2014 US Open Tennis Championships - Day 11 -Celebrity Sightings - New York City New York United States - Thursday 4th September 2014

Mariska Hargitay

Mariska Hargitay Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS