Mario Lopez Pictures - Gallery Page 20

Arrivals at Fontainebleau Miami Beach. Miami Beach, Florida - Saturday 24th March 2012

Mario Lopez and JOE FRANCIS
Mario Lopez and JOE FRANCIS

Mario Lopez filming promos for the entertainment television news programme 'Extra' in Times Square - Monday 5th March 2012

Mario Lopez and Times Square
Mario Lopez and Times Square
Mario Lopez and Times Square
Mario Lopez and Times Square
Mario Lopez and Times Square
Mario Lopez and Times Square
Mario Lopez and Times Square
Mario Lopez and Times Square
Mario Lopez and Times Square
Mario Lopez and Times Square

84th Annual Academy Awards (Oscars) held at the Kodak Theatre - Arrivals - Sunday 26th February 2012

QVC presents The Buzz red carpet cocktail party held at The Four Seasons Hotel - Arrivals - Thursday 23rd February 2012

Sports Illustrated and the LVCVA host 'Club SI Swimsuit' held at Pure Nightclub - Caesars Palace Resort and Casino - Arrivals - Thursday 16th February 2012

Sports Illustrated Overtime VIP After Party at The Bank Nightclub - Bellagio Resort and Casino - arrivals - Thursday 16th February 2012

Sports Illustrated and the LVCVA host 'Club SI Swimsuit' held at Pure Nightclub - Caesars Palace Resort and Casino - arrivals - Thursday 16th February 2012

54th Annual GRAMMY Awards (The Grammys) - 2012 Arrivals held at the Staples Center - Sunday 12th February 2012

at The Grove to appear on the programme 'Extra' - Friday 10th February 2012

Jessica Alba appears with Mario Lopez on 'Extra' at The Grove in Hollywood - Wednesday 25th January 2012

Celebrities arrive at Salt Lake City International Airport for The Sundance Film Festival 2012 - Thursday 19th January 2012

on set of the Television Programme 'Extra' at The Grove - Thursday 12th January 2012

on set of the Television Programme 'Extra' at The Grove - Thursday 12th January 2012

strolls around The Grove with his daughter Gia - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 8th December 2011

Patti Stanger of 'Millionaire Matchmaker' at The Grove filming an appearance on the entertainment news show 'Extra' - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 30th November 2011

Mario Lopez

Mario Lopez Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS