Mario Cantone Pictures

Opening Night of 'Ruthless' - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 13th July 2015

Mario Cantone
Mario Cantone
Mario Cantone and Paul Pecorino

New York Spring Spectacular Opening Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Friday 27th March 2015

Mario Cantone

19th Annual Hulaween Gala "Fellini Hulaweeni" - Manhattan New York United States - Saturday 1st November 2014

2014 NYRP Hulaween - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Saturday 1st November 2014

New York Restoration Projects' 19th Annual Halloween Gala: 'Fellini Hulaweeni' - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Friday 31st October 2014

16th Annual Tomorrow Is Tonight Gala Benefiting Project A.L.S. - New York City New York United States - Thursday 16th October 2014

New York screening of 'The Case Against 8' - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Wednesday 28th May 2014

Opening Night of Lady Day at Emerson's Bar and Grill - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Sunday 13th April 2014

The Opening Night of DISASTER! - New York City NY United States - Monday 4th November 2013

2014 Miss America - Atlantic City New Jersey United States - Monday 16th September 2013

2013 Tribeca Film Festival - 30th anniversary restoration of 'The King of Comedy' - Festival Closing Premiere - New York City NY United States - Saturday 27th April 2013

'I'll Eat You Last' After Party - New York NY United States - Wednesday 24th April 2013

2013 Tribeca Film Festival "I Got Somethin' To Tell You" Premiere - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Saturday 20th April 2013

Mario Cantone seen out and about - New York City New York United States - Thursday 11th April 2013

Premiere of 'Cinderella' at the Broadway Theatre - New York City United States - Sunday 3rd March 2013

Mario Cantone

Mario Cantone Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS