Margo Pictures

The New York Pops 32nd Birthday Dinner Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 5th May 2015

Margo

ASPCA hosts the 18th annual Bergh Ball - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 9th April 2015

Margo and John Catsimatidis
Margo and Jimmy Nederlan der

Opening night of 'The Undeniable Sound of Right Now' -Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Friday 3rd April 2015

2015 Vineyard Theatre Gala - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 30th March 2015

2015 Inner Circle Dinner - New York City New York United States - Saturday 28th March 2015

6th Annual ESSENCE Black Women in Music Event - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 6th February 2015

'Into The Woods' New York premiere - New York New York United States - Monday 8th December 2014

Into The Woods World Premiere Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 9th December 2014

'Into The Woods' New York premiere - New York United States - Tuesday 9th December 2014

"Into the Woods" New York Premiere - Manhattan New York United States - Tuesday 9th December 2014

"Into the Woods" New York Premiere - New York City New York United States - Monday 8th December 2014

Mozart in the Jungle Premiere - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

The York Theatre Company 2014 Oscar Hammerstein Award - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Monday 24th November 2014

The First Wives Club Benefit Reading - New York New York United States - Tuesday 14th October 2014

New York premiere of 'Jersey Shore Massacre' - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 19th August 2014

Margo

Margo Quick Links

News Pictures Film RSS
Advertisement

Iggy Azalea gets engaged

Iggy Azalea has got engaged to Nick Young...

Enrique Iglesias undergoes operation

Enrique Iglesias has had an emergency operation after injuring his hand...