Mandy Patinkin Pictures

21st Annual SAG Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

Mandy Patinkin
Mandy Patinkin

RFK Ripple Of Hope Gala - Manhattan New York United States - Tuesday 16th December 2014

Mandy Patinkin and Ted Kennedy Jr.
Adam Paul, Rachael Harris, Mandy Patinkin, Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Cheryl Hines
Mandy Patinkin
Adam Paul, Rachael Harris, Mandy Patinkin, Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Cheryl Hines
Mandy Patinkin and Ted Kennedy Jr.
Adam Paul, Rachael Harris, Mandy Patinkin, Robert F. Kennedy Jr. and Cheryl Hines

RFK Ripple Of Hope Gala - Awards - Manhattan New York United States - Wednesday 17th December 2014

Mandy Patinkin departs from Los Angeles International Airport - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 26th August 2014

Showtime's 2014 Emmy Eve Soiree - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th August 2014

Showtime's 2014 Emmy Eve Soiree - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th August 2014

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 18th January 2014

65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd September 2013

2013 Showtime Emmy Eve Soiree - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 21st September 2013

Actress Kate Hudson taking pictures on her last day on set with the cast and crew of "Wish I Was Here" - Pasadena CA United States - Saturday 7th September 2013

Mandy Patinkin Promotes 'Homeland' - Toronto Ontario Canada - Monday 4th March 2013

Screen Actors Guild Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 27th January 2013

19th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 27th January 2013

19th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 26th January 2013

Mandy Patinkin; Kathryn Grody 2013 HBO's Golden Globes Party at the Beverly Hilton Hotel Featuring: Mandy Patinkin, Kathryn Grody Where: Los Angeles, California, United States When: 13 Jan 2013

Mandy Patinkin

Mandy Patinkin Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS