Malin Akerman Pictures - Gallery Page 5

15th Annual Warner Bros And InStyle Golden Globe Awards After Party - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th January 2014

Malin Ackerman

15th Annual Warner Bros and InStyle Golden Globe Awards After Party - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th January 2014

Malin Ackerman
Malin Ackerman

The 40th Annual Peoples Choice Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 8th January 2014

The 40th Annual People's Choice Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 8th January 2014

People's Choice Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 8th January 2014

Malin Akerman On Trophy Wife Filmset - Burbank California United States - Thursday 5th December 2013

2013 Primetime Creative Arts Emmy Awards Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 15th September 2013

Malin Akerman seen shopping at The Grove - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 25th July 2013

HBO's Post Emmy Awards Reception - West Hollywood California United States - Sunday 22nd September 2013

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association (HFPA) And InStyle 2014 Miss Golden Globe Announcement/Celebration - West Hollywood California United States - Friday 22nd November 2013

Malin Akerman leaves The Hollywood Foreign Press Association & InStyle's Miss Golden Globe event - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 21st November 2013

The 2nd Annual Baby2Baby Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 10th November 2013

2nd Annual BABY2BABY Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 9th November 2013

23rd Annual Environmental Media Awards Presented By Toyota And Lexus - Burbank California United States - Saturday 19th October 2013

23rd Annual Enviromental Media Awards (EMA) - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 19th October 2013

Malin Akerman

Malin Akerman Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS