Major Lazer Stream New Ep 'Apocalypse Soon' [Listen]

Major Lazer Stream New Ep 'Apocalypse Soon' [Listen]

Major Lazer  the Apocalypse Soon EP, released back in February 25 via Mad Decent / Because Music.  Coming off a 2013 that saw nearly 34 million Soundcloud streams outlined in a Next Big  Sound analytics report that listed Major Lazer at #3 in streams overall, the new chapter begins where Major Lazer, led by Grammy nominated  Diplo, left off in 2013.  Once again, Major Lazer has recruited some of the biggest names in music  to collaborate on the 5 track EP including Pharrell Williams and Sean Paul as well as Machel Montano, RDX, Moska and Mr. Fox.


1. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
3. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)
4. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)
5. Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)