Madonna Pictures

OK! Magazine's 'So Sexy' party - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 13th May 2015

Madonna
Madonna

madonna, katy perry - New York New York United States - Tuesday 5th May 2015

Katy Perry and Madonna
Madonna
Madonna
Katy Perry and Madonna
Madonna
Madonna
Madonna
Madonna

Celebrities leaving Mert and Marcus House of Love Party - London United Kingdom - Friday 27th February 2015

Celebrities at Mr Chow restaurant - London United Kingdom - Friday 27th February 2015

Celebrities leaving Annabel's nightclub - London United Kingdom - Friday 27th February 2015

Brit Awards 2015 Show - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 25th February 2015

The Brit Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 25th February 2015

The 57th Annual Grammy Awards arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 9th February 2015

GRAMMY Awards 2015 - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 8th February 2015

Celebrities at BBC Radio 1 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 4th February 2015

Madonna on a family holiday near Cannes - France - Sunday 10th August 2014

Celebrity dolls brought to life - New York City New York United States - Thursday 17th July 2014

Madonna leaving the gym - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 18th April 2014

Madonna leaving the gym - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 18th April 2014

Perez Hilton hosts a Madonna themed birthday party - New York City New York United States - Sunday 23rd March 2014

Madonna's life is a hectic schedule of dinners, airports and parties, not to mention glamorous tours and red carpet escapades at the Grammys, premieres and fashion galas. Contactmusic has it all, capturing moments such as her MDNA tour, all her best fishnet stocking ensembles, her trips to Kabbalah centres and her promotional events for her Material Girl fashion line. Plus, her most eye-catching outfits such as the RockNRolla premiere studded dress and her corsetted mini dress at the 57th Grammys can all be found in her extensive picture gallery.

Madonna