Lupita Nyong'o Pictures

68th Annual Cannes Film Festival - Opening Ceremony - Cannes France - Wednesday 13th May 2015

Lupita Nyong'o
Lupita Nyong'o
Lupita Nyong'o
Lupita Nyong'o
Lupita Nyong'o
Lupita Nyong'o
Lupita Nyong'o
Lupita Nyong'o
Lupita Nyong'o

87th Annual Oscars Red Press Room - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd February 2015

Lupita Nyong'o

87th Annual Academy Awards - Press Room - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 23rd February 2015

The 87th Annual Oscars - Red Carpet Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd February 2015

21st Annual SAG Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 25th January 2015

72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 11th January 2015

Glamour Women of The Year Awards 2014 - New York United States - Monday 10th November 2014

2014 CFDA Fashion Awards - New York New York United States - Monday 2nd June 2014

2014 CFDA Awards - Outside Arrivals - New York New York United States - Monday 2nd June 2014

2014 CFDA Fashion Awards - Red Carpet Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 3rd June 2014

The Seventh Annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic - New Jersey New Jersey United States - Sunday 1st June 2014

Seventh Annual Veuve Clicquot Polo Classic - Jersey City New Jersey United States - Sunday 1st June 2014

'Charles James: Beyond Fashion' Costume Institute Gala - Mantattan New York United States - Tuesday 6th May 2014

Beyond Fashion Costume Institute Gala at the Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York New York United States - Tuesday 6th May 2014

Lupita Nyong'o named People Magazine's 'Most Beautiful' person - United States - Wednesday 23rd April 2014

Lupita Nyong'o

Lupita Nyong'o Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS