Luciana Barroso Pictures

Matt Damon and his wife Luciana Barroso leave Rise Movement gym - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 19th August 2015

Matt Damon and Luciana Barroso
Matt Damon and Luciana Barroso
Luciana Barroso
Matt Damon and Luciana Barroso
Matt Damon and Luciana Barroso
Matt Damon and Luciana Barroso
Luciana Barroso

65th Annual ACE Eddie Awards - Beverly Hills California United States - Saturday 31st January 2015

Luciana Barroso
Luciana Barroso and Matt Damon
Luciana Barroso and Matt Damon
Luciana Barroso
Luciana Barroso and Matt Damon
Luciana Barroso
Luciana Barroso and Matt Damon
Luciana Barroso and Matt Damon
Luciana Barroso

Matt Damon and his wife Luciana Barroso leaving Rise Movement gym - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 5th January 2015

U.K.premiere of 'The Monuments Men' - Arrivals - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 11th February 2014

U.K. film premiere of 'The Monuments Men' - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 11th February 2014

'Monuments Men' U.K. film premiere - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 11th February 2014

The Monuments Men - Milan Italy - Monday 10th February 2014

Premiere of 'The Monuments Men' - Arrivals - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 4th February 2014

20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Presentation - West Hollywood California United States - Saturday 18th January 2014

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 18th January 2014

The 20th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 19th January 2014

71st Annual Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 12th January 2014

Matt Damon and wife Luciana Barroso leave The Ivy restaurant - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 7th December 2013

65th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd September 2013

Elysium World Premiere - Westwood CA United States - Thursday 8th August 2013

Luciana Barroso

Luciana Barroso Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS