Lorde Pictures

Taylor Swift takes a hike with BFF Lorde - Beverly Hills California United States - Tuesday 13th January 2015

Taylor Swift and Lorde
Taylor Swift and Lorde
Taylor Swift and Lorde
Taylor Swift and Lorde
Lorde
Taylor Swift and Lorde
Taylor Swift and Lorde
Lorde
Taylor Swift and Lorde
Taylor Swift and Lorde
Taylor Swift and Lorde
Taylor Swift and Lorde

72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 12th January 2015

Lorde
Lorde
Lorde
Lorde
Lorde

16th Annual InStyle and Warner Bros. Golden Globe afterparty - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 12th January 2015

The World Premiere of the Hunger Games : Mockingjay Part 1 - London United Kingdom - Monday 10th November 2014

Mockingjay Premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 10th November 2014

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 World Premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 10th November 2014

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1 World Premiere - London United Kingdom - Monday 10th November 2014

Lorde performs at The Joint - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Tuesday 30th September 2014

2014 MTV Video Music Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 24th August 2014

2014 MTV Video Music Awards Press Room - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th August 2014

2014 MTV Video Music Awards - Inglewood California United States - Sunday 24th August 2014

Rock in Rio Lisboa - Day 4 - Performances - Lisbon Portugal - Saturday 31st May 2014

Radio 1 Big Weekend Glasgow - Glasgow United Kingdom - Friday 23rd May 2014

BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend - Glasgow United Kingdom - Saturday 24th May 2014

The BRIT Awards 2014 - Performances and Ceremony - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 19th February 2014

Lorde