Lisa Vanderpump Pictures - Gallery Page 6

Lisa Vanderpump shoots Vanderpump Rules - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 9th May 2013

Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd
Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd
Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd
Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd
Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd
Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd
Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd
Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd
Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd
Lisa Vanderpump and Pandora Todd

The 20th Annual Race To Erase MS Gala - Century City California United States - Friday 3rd May 2013

Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump
Gleb Savchenko and Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump
Gleb Savchenko and Lisa Vanderpump
Gleb Savchenko and Lisa Vanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump exits Villa Blanca - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 26th April 2013

Lisa Vanderpump and her family spotted at Villa Blanca restaurant in Beverly Hills - Beverly Hills CA United States - Monday 29th April 2013

Old Hollywood celebrates BritWeek 2013 - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 23rd April 2013

'Real Housewives of Beverly Hills' stars out and about in Manhattan - New York NY United States - Wednesday 3rd April 2013

Celebrities seen at MIXOLOGY for the 'Dancing With The Stars' afterparty - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 1st April 2013

DWTS Rehearsals - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 30th March 2013

DWTS rehearsals - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 28th March 2013

Dancing With The Stars Celebs - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 27th March 2013

Dancing With The Stars leaving the Dance Studio - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 22nd March 2013

Dancing with the Stars Gifting Suite - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 17th March 2013

Dancing With The Stars Rehearsals - Hollywood California United States - Tuesday 5th March 2013

Celebrities at The Grove to appear on entertainment news show 'Extra' - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 4th March 2013

Miss Universe Las Vegas 2012 at Planet Hollywood - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Wednesday 19th December 2012

Lisa Vanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS