Lisa Vanderpump Pictures - Gallery Page 4

OK! Magazine's Annual Pre-Oscar Party - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 28th February 2014

Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump leaves Villa Blanca - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 17th February 2014

Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump
Lisa Vanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump and Ken Todd leaving Sur Restaurant - West Hollywood California United States - Sunday 29th December 2013

Lisa Vanderpump Christmas Shopping - Beverly Hills California United States - Sunday 22nd December 2013

Lisa Vanderpump plays host at her restaurant Villa Blanca - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 12th December 2013

Lisa Vanderpump On Rodeo Drive - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 9th December 2013

Lisa Vanderpump arrives at Villa Blanca restaurant - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 5th December 2013

Lisa Vanderpump and her dog Giggy arrive at LAX - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 1st December 2013

Lisa Vanderpump In Los Angeles - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 12th November 2013

Lisa Vanderpump leaving the Ivy restauraunt on Robertson Boulevard in West Hollywood in her Rolls Royce Ghost - Los Angeles CA United States - Wednesday 30th October 2013

"The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills" season 4 and "Vanderpump Rules" season 2 Cross-over premiere - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 24th October 2013

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills - Los Angeles CA United States - Tuesday 3rd September 2013

Lisa Vanderpump leaving Villa Blanca restaurant - Los Angeles CA United States - Saturday 27th July 2013

StockCross 40th Anniversary - Los Angeles CA United States - Thursday 25th July 2013

Lisa Vanderpump At Beverly Hills Nails - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 15th July 2013

Lisa Vanderpump

Lisa Vanderpump Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS