Lily Aldridge Pictures

2015 CFDA Fashion Awards - Manhattan New York United States - Monday 1st June 2015

Lily Aldridge

2015 CFDA Fashion Awards - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Lily Aldridge
Lily Aldridge
Lily Aldridge
Lily Aldridge
Lily Aldridge
Lily Aldridge

2015 CFDA Fashion Awards - Arrivals - New York New York United States - Tuesday 2nd June 2015

2015 Billboard Music Awards - Las Vegas California United States - Sunday 17th May 2015

Russell James' "Angel" Book Launch - Manhattan New York United States - Thursday 11th September 2014

Victoria's Secret Supermodels Lily Aldridge and Jasmine Tookes - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 24th February 2015

Michael Kors Collection - New York City New York United States - Wednesday 18th February 2015

Victoria's Secret Event - Queens New York United States - Thursday 5th February 2015

12th Annual Leather and Laces Party Night One - Phoenix Arizona United States - Saturday 31st January 2015

Caleb Followill and family depart from Los Angeles International Airport - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 27th January 2015

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2014 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

48th Annual CMA (Country Music Association) Awards - Nashville Tennessee United States - Wednesday 5th November 2014

48th Annual CMA Awards - Nashville Tennessee United States - Wednesday 5th November 2014

11th Annual CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Awards - New York City United States - Monday 3rd November 2014

Lily Aldridge

Lily Aldridge Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS