Lemar Pictures - Gallery Page 4

MTV Europe Music Awards 2008 held at the Echo Arena - Arrivals - Liverpool, England - Thursday 6th November 2008

Lemar

Cosmopolitan Ultimate Women of the Year Awards at Banqueting house - arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 5th November 2008

Lemar
Lemar
Lemar

Relaunch party of Movida nightclub. - London, England - Wednesday 22nd October 2008

London premiere of 'Hancock' at Vue West End - Arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 18th June 2008

London premiere of 'Hancock' at Vue West End - Arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 18th June 2008

'Hancock' the UK premiere - arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 18th June 2008

Lemar arrives at the Royal Albert Hall for Ali Campbell's concert - London, England - Thursday 3rd April 2008

Brit Awards held at Earls Court - Arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 20th February 2008

2008 BRIT Awards - Arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 20th February 2008

'An Audience With Celine Dion' at Broadcasting House - Arrivals - London, England - Tuesday 30th October 2007

Swarovski Fashion Rocks at the Royal Albert Hall - Arrivals - London, England - Thursday 18th October 2007

and his new girlfriend go for a romantic ride along Santa Monica beach. - Santa Monica, California - Saturday 29th September 2007

performing at V Festival 2007 at Hylands Park - Day 2 - Chelmsford, England - Sunday 19th August 2007

'The Simpsons Movie' UK premiere - London, England - Wednesday 25th July 2007

'The Simpsons Movie' UK premiere at Vue Cinema - Arrivals - London, England - Wednesday 25th July 2007

Lemar

Lemar Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Press Festival RSS