Lea Michele Pictures - Gallery Page 3

Actress Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet filming 'Glee' - Whittier California United States - Monday 20th October 2014

Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet
Lea Michele and Chord Overstreet

FX's 'Sons Of Anarchy' premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 6th September 2014

Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele

American Horror Story Freak Show Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 6th October 2014

Final season premiere of 'Sons Of Anarchy' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 6th September 2014

Lea Michele and Matthew Paetz go hiking in the Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 8th September 2014

Lea Michele gets a health shake - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 13th October 2014

Lea Michele grabs a healthy green juice in Hollywood - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 21st September 2014

Lea Michele's boyfriend Matthew Paetz at the Earth Bar in West Hollywood - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 21st September 2014

Lea Michele and boyfriend Matthew Paetz out in Malibu - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 20th September 2014

Lea Michele and Matthew Paetz running - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 7th September 2014

Women in Film & Television Pre-Emmy Party - West Hollywood California United States - Sunday 24th August 2014

Lea Michele and boyfriend Matthew Paetz go for a hike together - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 23rd August 2014

Lea Michele and Matthew Paetz go hiking - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 13th August 2014

Celeberities attend a gifting suite - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 11th August 2014

On location for 'Glee' in Manhattan's Washington Square Park - New York City, USA - Friday 29th April 2011

Lea Michele

Lea Michele Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS