Lea Michele Pictures - Gallery Page 2

The Paley Center For Media's 32nd Annual PALEYFEST LA - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 12th March 2015

Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele

The Paley Center For Media's 32nd Annual PALEYFEST LA - "FOX's Glee" - HOLLYWOOD California United States - Friday 13th March 2015

Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele
Lea Michele

Paley Center For Media's 32nd Annual PALEYFEST LA - 'Glee' - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 13th March 2015

Family Equality Council's Los Angeles Awards Dinner - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 1st March 2015

67th Annual DGA Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 7th February 2015

67th Annual DGA Awards Press Room - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 7th February 2015

Lea Michele leaving a yoga class - Hollywood California United States - Monday 2nd February 2015

Lea Michele spotted leaving a nail salon carrying a Saint Laurent 'Sac De Jour' bag - California United States - Friday 23rd January 2015

The Hollywood Reporter's 23rd annual Women in Entertainment - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 10th December 2014

The Hollywood Reporter's 23rd annual Women in Entertainment - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 10th December 2014

Lea Michele is a hot mess - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 19th November 2014

Lea Michele on the set of 'Glee' - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 17th November 2014

Lea Michele and her mother leaving Whole Foods Market - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 10th November 2014

Matalan team up with celebrities to benefit Alder Hey Children's Hospital with Alphabet Scarves - Tuesday 28th October 2014

Lea Michele goes hiking with her mother - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 26th October 2014

Lea Michele

Lea Michele Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS