Lauren Goodger Pictures - Gallery Page 15

from 'The Only Way Is Essex' leaving Wonderful Hair, a salon specializing in hair extensions, in East London - London, England - Tuesday 3rd May 2011

Lauren Goodger
Lauren Goodger
Lauren Goodger
Lauren Goodger
Lauren Goodger
Lauren Goodger
Lauren Goodger

Lauren Goodger leaving Lydia Rose Bright's 21st birthday party, held at Gilgamesh restaurant in Camden. - Friday 20th January 2012

Lauren Goodger and Lydia
Lauren Goodger and Lydia
Lauren Goodger and Lydia
Lauren Goodger and Lydia

The London Bar and Club Awards at the Intercontinental Hotel - Inside - London, England - Monday 6th June 2011

'The Only Way Is Essex' fragrance and beauty launch at the Sanctum Soho Hotel - London, England - Wednesday 7th September 2011

Lauren Goodger is ejected from Anaya nightclub, following an altercation with staff inside. As she leaves the venue, she hurls abuse at waiting photographers, before getting a taxi home with a group of friends. - Friday 3rd February 2012

the Clothes Show Live held at the NEC - Day 1 - Birmingham, England - Friday 2nd December 2011

The cast of 'The Only Way Is Essex' enjoy a night out together at Nu Bar in Loughton as part of Maria Fowler's leaving party from the show - Friday 13th January 2012

celebrities outside The May Fair Hotel - London, England - Wednesday 7th September 2011

leaves Anaya club in Mayfair - Thursday 2nd February 2012

leaving Lydia Rose Bright's 21st birthday party, held at Gilgamesh restaurant in Camden. - Friday 20th January 2012

The cast of 'The Only Way Is Essex' enjoy a night out together at Nu Bar in Loughton as part of Maria Fowler's leaving party from the show - Friday 13th January 2012

Lauren Goodger leaves a hair salon - Tuesday 31st January 2012

Lauren Goodger leaving Loop Bar. - London, England - Thursday 15th December 2011

Lauren Goodger

Lauren Goodger Quick Links

News Pictures RSS