Laura Osnes Pictures - Gallery Page 3

The 67th Annual Tony Awards held at Radio City Music Hall - New York NY United States - Monday 10th June 2013

Nathan Johnson and Laura Osnes
Laura Osnes
Laura Osnes

Tony Eve Cocktail Party - New York NY United States - Saturday 8th June 2013

Laura Osnes
Laura Osnes and Nathan Johnson

2013 Drama Desk Awards - New York City NY United States - Sunday 19th May 2013

Drama Desk Awards - New York City New York United States - Sunday 19th May 2013

2013 Drama Desk Award Nominee Luncheon - New York NY United States - Wednesday 8th May 2013

The 2013 Broadway.com Audience Choice Awards - New York City NY United States - Sunday 5th May 2013

Meet The 2013 Tony Award Nominees Reception - New York NY United States - Wednesday 1st May 2013

New York Pops Gala Concert - New York NY United States - Monday 29th April 2013

The New York Pops Gala Reception - New York NY United States - Monday 29th April 2013

Broadway opening night for 'Macbeth' - New York United States - Sunday 21st April 2013

The recording session for the new Broadway production of 'Cinderella' - New York City NY United States - Monday 18th March 2013

Premiere after party for 'Cinderella' held - New York City USA NY United States - Sunday 3rd March 2013

Curtain call for the premiere of 'Cinderella' - New York City NY United States - Sunday 3rd March 2013

Press day for the Rodgers + Hammerstein's broadway play , 'Cinderella', held at Gibney Dance Center - Saturday 7th January 2012

Press day for the Rodgers + Hammerstein's broadway play , 'Cinderella', held at Gibney Dance Center - Saturday 7th January 2012

Laura Osnes

Laura Osnes Quick Links

News Pictures RSS