Laura Mvula Pictures

Jazz FM Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 10th June 2015

Laura Mvula
Laura Mvula
Laura Mvula
Laura Mvula
Laura Mvula

Alexander McQueen: Savage Beauty - private view - London United Kingdom - Saturday 14th March 2015

Laura Mvula

Laura Mvula launches unique broadcast - London United Kingdom - Thursday 19th February 2015

The Nobel Peace Prize concert - Oslo Norway - Thursday 11th December 2014

Bestival 2014 - Performances - Day 1 - Isle Of Wight United Kingdom - Friday 5th September 2014

BBC Proms 2014 - Prom 45 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 19th August 2014

BBC Proms 2014 - Prom 45 - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 19th August 2014

The Daisy Marc Jacobs Tweet Shop pop-up store launch party - London United Kingdom - Thursday 14th August 2014

Camp Bestival Saturday - Lulworth United Kingdom - Sunday 3rd August 2014

Camp Bestival 2014 - Dorset United Kingdom - Wednesday 30th July 2014

Camp Bestival 2014 - Dorset United Kingdom - Wednesday 30th July 2014

Camp Bestival 2014 - Lulworth United Kingdom - Saturday 2nd August 2014

The Nordoff Robbins Silver Clef Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th July 2013

Nordof Robbins silver clef awards - London United Kingdom - Friday 4th July 2014

The Nordoff Robbins Silver Clef Awards 2014 - London United Kingdom - Friday 4th July 2014

Laura Mvula

Laura Mvula Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Footage Press Festival RSS