Laura Dern Pictures

Laura Dern goes shopping in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 20th May 2015

Laura Dern
Laura Dern
Laura Dern
Laura Dern
Laura Dern
Laura Dern
Laura Dern

National women's lung health week - New York City New York United States - Tuesday 12th May 2015

Laura Dern
Chantelle
Chantelle
Laura Dern
Chantelle
Chantelle
Laura Dern
Chantelle

LACMA 50th Anniversary Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 18th April 2015

87th Annual Oscars Red Carpet Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd February 2015

2015 Vanity Fair Oscar Party - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd February 2015

Women In Film Pre-Oscar Cocktail Party - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 20th February 2015

The Hollywood Reporter's 3rd Annual Academy Awards Nominees Night - Beverly Hills California United States - Monday 2nd February 2015

Oscar nominees luncheon - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 2nd February 2015

Palm Springs Film Festival Gala 2015 - Palm Springs California United States - Sunday 4th January 2015

26th Annual Palm Springs International Film Festival Awards Gala - Palm Springs California United States - Saturday 3rd January 2015

The Apple Store's Meet the Cast event - Manhattan New York United States - Wednesday 3rd December 2014

Wild Los Angeles Premiere - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 20th November 2014

Film Premiere of Wild - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 20th November 2014

The Hollywood Film Awards 2014 - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 15th November 2014

18th annual Hollywood Film Awards - Hollywood California United States - Friday 14th November 2014

Laura Dern

Laura Dern Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS