Larry King Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Larry King and Robert Shapiro dine at Craigs - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 22nd March 2014

Larry King and Robert Shapiro
Larry King
Larry King and Robert Shapiro
Larry King and Robert Shapiro
Larry King and Robert Shapiro
Larry King

The Friars Club Roast in NYC - New York City New York United States - Thursday 30th January 2014

Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King

Larry King continues celebrating his birthday party at Hakkasan Restaurant - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 16th November 2013

Larry King In Beverly Hills - Los Angeles CA United States - Monday 28th October 2013

Champion: The Stanley Kramer Centennial - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 10th August 2013

Billy Crystal and Larry King take part in the Old Timers game - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 9th June 2013

Larry King seen leaving Spago - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 29th April 2013

Keep Memory Alive Honors Quincy Jones and Sir Michael Caine - Las Vegas NV United States - Saturday 13th April 2013

Keep Memory Alive Honors Quincy Jones and Sir Michael Caine - Las Vegas Nevada United States - Saturday 13th April 2013

2nd annual an Evening of Environmental Excellence Gala - Beverly Hills California United States - Tuesday 5th March 2013

Larry King's wife, Shawn Southwick, sings the national anthem before the Los Angeles Clippers and Utah Jazz game - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 23rd February 2013

Celebrities leaving the 8th Annual Los Angeles Italia Film, Fashion and Art Festival honoring Al Pacino - Los Angeles United States - Sunday 17th February 2013

The 8th Annual Los Angeles, Italia Film, Fashion and Art Festival held at Mann Chinese 6 Theatre - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 17th February 2013

RivaBella restaurant celebrities - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 15th February 2013

Clive Davis & The Recording Academy's 2013 Pre-Grammy Gala - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 9th February 2013

Larry King

Larry King Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS