Larry King Pictures

Celebrities at Craig's restaurant - West Hollywood California United States - Friday 14th August 2015

Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King

Larry King goes shopping in Beverly Hills - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 21st July 2015

Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King
Larry King

Celebrities visit Craig's restaurant - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 15th July 2015

Larry King visits Craig's restaurant - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 19th May 2015

Celebrities visit Craig's restaurant - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 11th February 2015

Larry King gets momentarily stranded as he attempts to cross Santa Monica Boulevard - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 30th January 2015

13th Annual LAPD Eagle & Badge Foundation Gala - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 20th November 2014

Larry King and Shawn King visit Craig's restaurant - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 8th November 2014

Larry King arriving at Craig's Restaurant - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 27th October 2014

Premiere of 'Persecuted' - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 15th July 2014

Friars Club celebrates Jerry Lewis - New York New York United States - Friday 6th June 2014

Jerry Lewis attends the Friars Club celebration of Jerry Lewis and the 50th Anniversary of 'The Nutty Professor' - New York United States - Thursday 5th June 2014

Jerry Lewis Celebrates 50th Anniversary Of 'The Nutty Professor' - New York City New York United States - Thursday 5th June 2014

Pat Boone's 80th birthday celebrity roast - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 2nd June 2014

Tavis Smiley Star - Hollywood California United States - Thursday 24th April 2014

Larry King

Larry King Quick Links

News Pictures Film Footage Quotes RSS