La Scala Pictures

Casa of Los Angeles' 2nd Annual "Evening to Foster Dreams" Gala - Beverly Hills California United States - Wednesday 7th May 2014

La Scala
La Scala

Brighter Future for Children Gala by The Dream Builders Project - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 5th March 2015

La Scala
La Scala
La Scala

Society Unici's Evento Rosso sponsored by Viva Glam Magazine - Culver City California United States - Sunday 9th February 2014

Screening Of 'The Gun, The Cake And The Butterfly' - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 28th April 2014

BenchWarmer's Annual Stars & Stripes Celebration - Beverly Hills California United States - Wednesday 2nd July 2014

Lorenzo Lamas Elite Helicopter Tours launch party - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 14th June 2014

Premiere of Upper Laventille's 'Murder 101' - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 13th June 2014

THE ODD WAY HOME Theatrical World Premiere - Hollywood California United States - Saturday 31st May 2014

Silver Screen PR and Gifting Services Hollywood office grand opening - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 24th May 2014

2nd Annual CASA of Los Angeles Evening to Foster Dreams Gala - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 6th May 2014

'Where We Started' film premiere - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 2nd May 2014

'Courting Chaos' set - Venice Beach California United States - Thursday 29th August 2013

Kim Kardashian has lunch with friends - Los Angeles CA United States - Friday 15th March 2013

Kim Kardashian has lunch with friends - Los Angeles CA United States - Friday 15th March 2013

Minx's Newest Nail Line - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 5th March 2013

La Scala

La Scala Quick Links

News Pictures Footage RSS