Kristen Wiig Pictures

Met Gala - 'China: Through The Looking Glass' - New York City New York United States - Monday 4th May 2015

Kristen Wiig and Prabal Gurung
Kristen Wiig and Prabal Gurung
Kristen Wiig

Kristen Wiig filming "Masterminds" - San Fernando California United States - Friday 20th March 2015

Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig
Kristen Wiig

The 30th Film Independent Spirit Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 22nd February 2015

30th Film Independent Spirit Awards - Santa Monica California United States - Saturday 21st February 2015

2015 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Arrivals - Hollywood California United States - Saturday 21st February 2015

2015 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Santa Monica California United States - Saturday 21st February 2015

2015 Film Independent Spirit Awards - Hollywood California United States - Saturday 21st February 2015

72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Sunday 11th January 2015

66th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards - Arrivals - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 26th August 2014

66th Primetime Emmy Awards - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 25th August 2014

'Charles James: Beyond Fashion' Costume Institute Gala - Mantattan New York United States - Monday 5th May 2014

Beyond Fashion Costume Institute Gala at the Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City New York United States - Monday 5th May 2014

'The Spoils Of Babylon' Premiere - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 7th January 2014

New York premiere of 'Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues' - New York City New York United States - Monday 16th December 2013

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty - Sydney Australia - Thursday 21st November 2013

Kristen Wiig

Kristen Wiig Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Footage Quotes RSS