Kristen Bell Pictures - Gallery Page 5

2013 CMT Music awards at the Bridgestone Arena - Nashville TN United States - Wednesday 5th June 2013

Dax Shepard and Kristen Bell

Los Angeles Premiere of 'The Hangover Part II' held at Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Arrivals - Hollywood, California - Thursday 19th May 2011

Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell
Kristen Bell

Alexander McQueen: 'Savage Beauty' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd May 2011

Alexander McQueen: 'Savage Beauty' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd May 2011

Alexander McQueen: 'Savage Beauty' Costume Institute Gala at The Metropolitan Museum of Art - New York City, USA - Monday 2nd May 2011

World Premiere of 'Scream 4' held at Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Monday 11th April 2011

The Alzheimer's Association's 19th Annual A Night At Sardi's - Beverly Hills, California - Wednesday 16th March 2011

Burlesque - UK film premiere held at the Empire Leicester Square - Arrivals. - London, England - Saturday 13th November 2010

'Burlesque' UK film premiere held at the Empire Leicester Square - Arrivals. - London, England - Monday 13th December 2010

The tents at the Lincoln Center during Mercedes-Benz IMG New York Fashion Week - New York City, USA - Thursday 16th September 2010

Los Angeles Premiere of 'Get Him To The Greek' held at The Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, California - Tuesday 25th May 2010

The A-Team Los Angeles premiere at the Grauman's Chinese Theatre - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 3rd June 2010

The Costume Institute Gala Benefit to celebrate the opening of the 'American Woman: Fashioning a National Identity' exhibition held at The Metropolitan Museum of Art. - New York City, USA - Monday 3rd May 2010

Chanel Tribeca Film Festival Dinner in support of the Tribeca Film Festival Artists Awards Program at Odeon - New York City, USA - Wednesday 28th April 2010

The 24th Annual Genesis Awards held at the Beverly Hilton Hotel - Beverly Hills, California - Saturday 20th March 2010

Kristen Bell

Kristen Bell Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Quotes RSS