Kris Jenner Pictures - Gallery Page 2

Kris and Kendall Jenner arrive at Los Angeles International (LAX) airport - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 28th January 2015

Kris Jenner
Kris Jenner
Kris Jenner
Kris Jenner

Kris Jenner and Kendall Jenner out in Paris - Paris France - Monday 26th January 2015

Kris Jenner and Kendall Jenner
Kris Jenner
Kris Jenner
Kris Jenner
Kris Jenner
Kris Jenner
Kris Jenner
Kris Jenner

Kris Jenner out in Paris - Paris France - Sunday 25th January 2015

Kris Jenner arriving at St Pancras - London United Kingdom - Friday 23rd January 2015

The 2015 National Television Awards - London United Kingdom - Thursday 22nd January 2015

National Television Awards 2015 - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st January 2015

The National Television Awards (NTA's) - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st January 2015

National Television Awards - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st January 2015

Kris Jenner arrives at Heathrow Airport - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 21st January 2015

The Hollywood Reporter's 23rd annual Women in Entertainment - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 10th December 2014

Kris Jenner looking fashionable as she shops alone - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 27th December 2014

Rihanna's 1st Annual Diamond Ball - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 12th December 2014

Rihanna's First Annual Diamond Ball benefitting the Clara Lionel Foundation - Beverly Hills California United States - Thursday 11th December 2014

Rihanna's 1st Annual Diamond Ball - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 11th December 2014

Kris Jenner

Kris Jenner Quick Links

News Pictures Footage Quotes RSS