Koko Pictures - Gallery Page 5

Butler & Wilson - 40th anniversary party held at the KOKO Club - Inside - London, England - Thursday 12th November 2009

Jenny Frost
Jenny Frost

Butler & Wilson - 40th anniversary party held at the KOKO Club - Inside - London, England - Thursday 12th November 2009

Hilary Alexander

Butler & Wilson - 40th anniversary party held at the KOKO Club - Inside - London, England - Thursday 12th November 2009

Ian McCulloch of Echo and the Bunnymen performing live at Koko as part of The Camden Crawl 2009 - Day 1 - London, England - Friday 24th April 2009

performs at KOKO - London, England - Thursday 26th February 2009

performs at Koko - London, England - Thursday 26th February 2009

Flanked by security guards as she leaves Koko nightclub after performing on the album chart show - London, England - Wednesday 4th February 2009

live at the KOKO nightclub promoting her new album 'It's Not Me, It's You' - London, England - Wednesday 28th January 2009

outside KOKO for Alexandra Burke's homecoming gig - London, England - Monday 8th December 2008

outside KOKO for Alexandra Burke's homecoming gig - London, England - Monday 8th December 2008

leaving the Koko Club in Camden. - London, England - Monday 8th December 2008

Launch of the first Avakian Beverly Hills Boutique - Arrivals - Los Angeles, California - Thursday 4th December 2008

Lykke Li performs at Koko in Camden - London, England - Friday 28th November 2008

Noah and the Whale perform at Koko London, England - Thursday 6th November 2008

performing at Koko in Camden - London, England - Thursday 4th September 2008

Koko

Koko Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Music Quotes RSS
Advertisement