Kodaline Pictures

MTV Crashes Plymouth - Photocall - Plymouth United Kingdom - Wednesday 22nd July 2015

Kodaline, Steve Garrigan and Jason Boland
Kodaline, Steve Garrigan and Jason Boland
Kodaline, Steve Garrigan and Jason Boland

Kodaline in concert - London United Kingdom - Tuesday 17th February 2015

Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan
Kodaline and Steve Garrigan

Kodaline perform live in concert - Glasgow United Kingdom - Sunday 15th February 2015

Kodaline performs an exclusive gig at HMV for 400 fans who purchased their new album 'Coming Up For Air' - Dublin Ireland - Saturday 7th February 2015

Kodaline's Steve Garrigan Spotted - Dublin Ireland - Monday 20th October 2014

Kodaline perform in London - London United Kingdom - Friday 21st March 2014

Kodaline at Golden Discs - Dublin Ireland - Saturday 23rd November 2013

Bands & artists arrive at The Morrison Hotel ahead of Arthur's Day 2013 - Dublin Ireland - Wednesday 25th September 2013

Dublin-based Irish alternative rock quartet 'Kodaline' launch their No1 album 'In A Perfect World' - Dublin Ireland - Thursday 20th June 2013

Kodaline concert - London United Kingdom - Thursday 4th April 2013

Kodaline In Concert - Glasgow Scotland United Kingdom - Sunday 31st March 2013

Kodaline

Kodaline Quick Links

News Pictures Video Music Press Festival RSS