Kirsten Dunst Pictures - Gallery Page 6

27th Annual Independent Spirit Awards - Outside Arrivals - Saturday 25th February 2012

Kirsten Dunst and Independent Spirit Awards
Kirsten Dunst and Independent Spirit Awards
Kirsten Dunst and Independent Spirit Awards
Kirsten Dunst and Independent Spirit Awards
Kirsten Dunst and Independent Spirit Awards
Kirsten Dunst and Independent Spirit Awards

2012 Art of Elysium Heaven Gala at Union Station - Arrivals - Saturday 14th January 2012

Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst

W Magazine's 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards Celebration - Outside Departures - Friday 13th January 2012

W Magazine's 69th Annual Golden Globe Awards Celebration - Outside Departures - Friday 13th January 2012

17th Annual Critic's Choice Movie Awards - Arrivals - Thursday 12th January 2012

17th Annual Critic's Choice Movie Awards Los Angeles, California - 12.01.12 - Thursday 12th January 2012

The Hollywood Reporter's Annual 'Power 100: Women In Entertainment Breakfast' held at the Beverly Hills Hotel - Los Angeles, California - Wednesday 7th December 2011

Kirsten Dunst is seen leaving the Chelsea Lately studios - Los Angeles, California - Monday 14th November 2011

AFI Fest 2011 Premiere of Melancholia held at The Egyptian Theatre - Hollywood, California - Sunday 6th November 2011

AFI Fest 2011 Premiere of Melancholia held at The Egyptian Theatre - Hollywood, California - Sunday 6th November 2011

AFI Fest 2011 presents the Los Angeles Times Young Hollywood panel - Hollywood, California - Friday 4th November 2011

outside the Good Morning America studios - New York City, USA - Thursday 3rd November 2011

signs autographs at the Good Morning America studios - New York City, USA - Thursday 3rd November 2011

is interviewed at the Good Morning America studios - New York City, USA - Thursday 3rd November 2011

at the BBC Radio 2 studios - London, England - Thursday 29th September 2011

Kirsten Dunst

Kirsten Dunst Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS