Kirsten Dunst Pictures

Kirsten Dunst goes shopping at A.P.C. in Beverly Hills with a friend - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 5th June 2015

Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst

Kirsten Dunst at Joan's On Third - Studio City California United States - Monday 16th March 2015

Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst
Kirsten Dunst

Universal Pictures present the Los Angeles Premiere of UNBROKEN - Los Angeles California United States - Monday 15th December 2014

Kirsten Dunst in the rain - United States - Tuesday 2nd December 2014

Kirsten Dunst running errands in West Hollywood - Los Angeles United States - Monday 24th November 2014

Kirsten Dunst finishes up a workout - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 13th November 2014

Kirsten Dunst chats with a friend after a workout - Los Angeles California United States - Tuesday 11th November 2014

2014 LACMA Art + Film Gala Honoring Barbara Kruger And Quentin Tarantino Presented By Gucci - Red Carpet - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 1st November 2014

2014 LACMA Art+Film Gala honoring Barbara Kruger and Quentin Tarantino - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 1st November 2014

Kirsten Dunst preparing for halloween night - Los Angeles California United States - Saturday 1st November 2014

Kirsten Dunst leaving a gym - Los Angeles California United States - Thursday 30th October 2014

Kirsten Dunst spotted leaving her pilates class - Los Angeles California United States - Friday 10th October 2014

Kirsten Dunst workout - Los Angeles California United States - Wednesday 8th October 2014

Kirsten Dunst airport - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 27th August 2014

Kirsten Dunst leaves London - London United Kingdom - Wednesday 27th August 2014

Kirsten Dunst

Kirsten Dunst Quick Links

News Pictures Video Film Footage Quotes RSS